Tracks Time
Krank 5:10
Come On - Go Off 4:17
Rebels In Kontrol 4:44
Lynchmob 4:55
Take It Like A Man 3:48
Vive La Mort! 4:05
Dystopia 4:55
Panzerfaust 4:09
Spectre 4:08
Amnesia 5:03
Death & Burial Of C.R. 5:19

To Purchase This Product Directly From The Band Click Below

Album Contributors: Sascha Konietzko, Lucia Cifarelli, Jules Hodgson, Andy Selway, Steve White
Record Company Format Catalog Number Country Year
KMFDM Records / Metropolis CD MET708 U.S. 2011