Tracks Time
Bait & Switch (All 4 One Mix) 4:21
Strut (Disco Balls Mix) 3:52
Potz Blitz! (Harmonic Tremors Mix) 4:23
Bait & Switch (Sacred Cow Mix) 4:00
Never Say Never (Naughty Habit Mix) 4:19
People of The Lie (Requiem Mix) 4:53
Bitches (Pop Will Eat This Mix) 4:36
Never Say Never (Confessional Mix) 5:53
People of The Lie (Crooked Illusion Mix) 5:38
Davai (Cyrillic Mix) 5:16
Never Say Never (Candy Apple Mix) 3:56
Davai (Bloody Fog Mix) 4:49

To Purchase This Product Directly From The Band Click Below

Album Contributors: Sascha Konietzko, Lucia Cifarelli, Jules Hodgson, Andy Selway, Steve White, Tim Skold
Record Company Format Catalog Number Country Year
KMFDM Records CD KMFDM031 U.S. 2009