Tracks Time
(Symbol) 4:05
Bait & Switch 5:57
Davai 4:30
Never Say Never 4:20
Potz Blitz! 4:23
People Of The Lie 4:53
Being Boiled 4:07
Strut 5:31
Bitches 4:24
Me & My Gun 3:31
Take’m Out 6:51

To Purchase This Product Directly From The Band Click Below

Album Contributors: Sascha Konietzko, Lucia Cifarelli, Jules Hodgson, Andy Selway, Steve White, Tim Skold
Record Company Format Catalog Number Country Year
KMFDM Records / Metropolis CD MET580 U.S. 2009